SureCritic Reviews

Beth D.

The BEST

Ryan and his team provide exceptional service in a timely and professional manner always! I have been taking two cars to them for about 6 years and I can’t recommend them highly enough!!

Bend, OR

Audi Q7

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you so much!

Stephanie H.

Honest, ethical and fair!

Great place to service my Touareg! No surprises with mechanic services and the rates, great communications and everyone there is top notch in technical ability and so nice, honest, caring and friendly. Awesome place!!

Bend, OR

Volkswagen Touareg

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 03/12/2020

We are so thankful for great customers like you guys. Thank you for sharing your experience.

Colton G.

No nonsense and very loyal crew!

It’s never easy finding a good mechanic. Always difficult to know if they are looking out for your best interest, or their own. I truly feel like Ryan and his crew are no nonsense kind of people, and are very loyal and trustworthy. I sleep well at night knowing the health of my car is in good hands! Highly recommend!!

Sisters, OR

Volkswagen GTI

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 03/07/2020

Dude! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are very grateful for the chance to help with any concern on your GTI, big or small. We are here for you.

John C.

Forthright, honest

Title says it

Bend, OR

Audi A4

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you for your business! We are so glad to help.

Ken P.

Professional staff

Outstanding professional staff. Mechanics are very knowledgeable and the honesty wins me over ever time. Thanks!

Volkswagen EuroVan

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 03/05/2020

We are so thankful to be able to help. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We love your Eurovan.

Caroline G.

Great!!

Nice people, friendly, honest. I think I’ll start going there for all my Audi’s maintenance!

Bend, OR

Audi Q5

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. I promise to do our best to keep your Audi running great! Ryan

Colleen C.

Awesome service Great place

I had an excellent experience with Peak Transport! They got me right in at my appointment time, were courteous and thorough and didn’t charge me any hidden fees when my Audi was done. I highly recommend this business!!

Metolius, OR

Audi A4

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you, Colleen, for taking the time to share your experience. Great customers like you make our job so much easier. Your trust means a lot. Thanks again.

Keith B.

Knowledgeable and exceptional service

The team is exceptional! Service is prompt. Mechanics know Audi systems and inform me how to best care for my car. I’m a repeat customer and strongly recommend Peak.

Bend, OR

Audi Q5

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you, Keith, for taking the time to share your experience. We are grateful for the chance to help and look forward to many years of keeping your Q5 running as designed.

Larry L.

Best of the bunch

Yup, having used the local dealer on 4 of my Audi’s, I have switched to this shop, best of the bunch. On target, no extras, fair and good at what they do.

Audi A8

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 02/16/2020

Thank you!

Chris S.

Quality Service

Great service with quality results. I highly recommend Peak Transport for your automotive needs.

Bend, OR

Volkswagen Golf Alltrack

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 02/05/2020

Hey Chris! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to many years of taking care of your Alltrack.

Gordon B.

Great work on aging eurovan

Peak did a great job tackling a frustrating head gasket leak that was plaguing my 2003 eurovan. They estimated the job fairly and got it done with no hassles. Runs great. Cruz kept me informed along the way and explained the process well. Great shop to work with.

Volkswagen EuroVan

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you Gordon so much for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to keeping your van on the road for a long time.

Eve D.

Great service at Peak Transport

It’s rare to find a place for car service that gets high marks every time. Ryan’s team is knowledgable and friendly and willing to explain options and give sound advice. I’m a fan!

Volkswagen Touareg

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 01/17/2020

We are so grateful for our customers, especially ones such as yourself. Thank you for sharing your experience.

Ryan M.

Best of the best! Real people that really care.

I have been using Peak Transport for my service needs for over 10 years.
They have been honest and hardworking, keeping multiple VW and Audi vehicles running great for our family.
Highly recommend to everyone I know, and even those I don’t know!

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you!

Verified Customer

Real people that really care.

I have been using Peak Transport for my service needs for over 10 years.
They have been honest and hardworking, keeping multiple VW and Audi vehicles running great for our family.
Highly recommend to everyone I know, and even those I don’t know!

Audi A4

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for sharing. Can't wait for the next 10 years.

Joel A.

Trustworthy very comfortable trading here!

Will continue coming back for great service.

Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Here's to many years of keeping your Jetta running great.

Verified Customer

Trust

Good follow up

Know the audi

Audi A4

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to keeping your A4 on the road for many more years.

Rick F.

Keeping our great ol' Allroad

Really love our ’05 manual transmission Allroad. But with 220,000 miles and in need costly new engine mounts, steering rack, and a few other items, I needed a serious discussion with the Peak guys. We reviewed the cost of service work we might expect in the next 100,000 miles and are now comfortable enough to go for it. With the support of Peak Transport, I really like driving this good ol’ car!

Bend, OR

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 12/01/2019

Conley V.

Happy to get to know Peak

Great and friendly service.

Audi Q7

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

Brian H.

Always great service!

Ryan and his crew of Matt and John are first rate.

They are concerned about costs of repairs and do their best to keep costs down. They do not up sell or recommend to do unnecessary repairs. But they also believe in preventative maintenance that pays off in the future.

They also bend over backwards to take care of the customer and believe in going above and beyond to take care of their customers.

Having a 2004 Audi allroad with 207,000 miles on it I contribute the longevity of the car to the care that Peak Transport gives this car.
Ryan and his crew know their way around Audi’s and VW’s and will save you money because of their knowledge of these cars.

If and when I leave the area or retire my Audi I will miss this shop as it will be hard to find another shop that cares as much or knows as much about Audi’s and VW’s as Peak Transport.

Keep up the good work guys.

Audi allroad

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 10/21/2019

Wow. I appreciate you taking the chance to share your experience. It really means a lot that you trust us with your repair and maintenance needs.

Jeff P.

Audi Oil Change

Thank you!! Will be bringing my 2013 A6 in for future service.

Much appreciated.

Audi A6

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to working with you in the future!

Menu