SureCritic Reviews

Alexa Y.

Spoke with Matthew. He said the problem was addressed in a professional manner. The scheduling was great with quick service.

Oregon

Volkswagen Passat

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 07/10/2019

We appreciate the chance to help! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Rick F.

always good

I recommend them to all Audi owners that are out of warranty. You won’t be disappointed.

Audi allroad

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you so much for all the years of trusting us with your work. We won't let you down.

Eve D.

Friendly people!

As a newbie to Bend, I wanted to find my go to “car place” for my VW Touareg. Happy to say I found it at Peak Transport. Ryan and Matt were super nice guys and made the experience easy and fun.

Volkswagen Touareg

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 07/09/2019

Thank you Eve for taking the time to write about your experience! We value your trust very much and look forward to being of help in the future.

Cassie O.

Friendly, honest service

I appreciated Ryan letting me know that some of my concerns were unfounded rather than being dishonest and telling me things need work when they don’t. I also appreciated the referral to the tire shop. Thanks for being timely with the service and for a great all around experience.

Audi A4

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 07/01/2019

You are too kind! Thank you for the chance to help. We appreciate your business very much.

Martin K.

They don't get much better than this place

I moved to Central Oregon from a large city in the Midwest. I have had my Mark 4 Volkswagen since 1999 and I was worried I might have to drive over to somewhere in the Willamette Valley to have it capably serviced. So to have Peak Transport just half an hour away is a gift and will make sure my Mark 4 gives me another 20 years of trouble free service. Did I mention it is a diesel? They are rockstars in my book!

Volkswagen Jetta

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 06/29/2019

Thank you as always for trusting us with your car. We won’t let you down.

Tom S.

Fast fix

Great writer & tech. Fast efficient service. Wool return for all Audi S4 needs.

Audi S4

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 06/27/2019

Thank you Tom! We value your business and look forward to helping in the future.

Todd W.

Todd said that Ryan and his staff takes really good care of him. He has no complaints. He mentioned that the service was timely, the rate was reasonable and he left feeling confident that the business did a very good job.

Oregon

Ford Police Interceptor

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 06/27/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. I am grateful that we can be of help.

Devon S.

Devon said the business was very helpful and didn’t charge him for a re-diagnosis on his vehicle. The vehicle is driving well now. Ryan did a good job. He plans on returning to the business for more service later on down the road.

Oregon

Volkswagen Jetta Wagon

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thanks for the review! We are always happy to be of service.

Dave K.

Ryan and his team always do a great job.

There are very few places to get your Audi or VW worked on where there is expertise and integrity at a price that can save you some money over the dealer. I have used Peak Transport for over 5 years for several Audis and have been very happy.

Audi A6

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thanks for the review. It has been great having you as customer these past years. We're looking forward to the next 5.

Joseph B.

These guys are fast and efficient.

Ryan and his staff are so knowledgeable just awesome people to work with.

Audi A4

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thanks so much for the review. It's a pleasure having you as a customer.

Cody M.

Cody said this is a good business.

Oregon

Audi A4

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thanks for the review!

Brenda B.

Great service, honest business

I’ve been bringing my car to Peak for awhile now. I’ve been very happy with the service done, and how helpful they are. Ryan seems to genuinely care about his customers, and runs a good honest business, which I very much appreciate.

Audi Q5

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 06/01/2019

Hi Brenda, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience. We are glad to help keep your Q5 in great running condition and keep the value high!

Mark F.

Mark said he’s never been disappointed with the service. He always gets asked permission before any service and he never gets overcharged

Oregon

Audi A4

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 05/30/2019

Thanks for the review! We are happy to provide a professional and affordable service.

Brian M.

Great Service!

The gentlemen in the shop were extraordinarily friendly and helpful. Plus, i didn’t have to pay an arm and a leg! The price was very reasonable for the services my car received. This is a great place!

Bend, OR

Honda Civic Si

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 05/28/2019

Thanks for the review! We are glad we can help keep your car running nice and smooth. See you next time.

Verified Customer

Long time customer

I’ve been going to Peak Transport since I got my older Audi, which has probably been almost 10 years now. I don’t trust anyone else to work on my cars or to be as reasonably priced and honest about their work as Peak Transport is. Ryan is always straightforward and will tell you if something needs to get done right away or if you can hold off on it, and John always does good work.

Audi 90

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 05/20/2019

Thanks for the review! It's a pleasure to have you as a customer. Thank you for trusting us with your car.

Casey S.

Casey said she has used this business several times, and when she leaves, some unrelated problem pops up within a few days. She added she realizes she has a 20 year old vehicle, so it is likely things will go wrong, but it seems excessive this has happened every time. She also mentioned she took the vehicle in with the oil light on, and they just changed her oil, but it turned out the sensor actually needed to be replaced. Casey also said an airbag they replaced for her later exploded, and she does want to note they were good about towing her vehicle and fixing it because the part was under warranty.

Oregon

Audi allroad

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 05/14/2019

Hi Casey, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. I sincerely apologized that we did not meet your expectations for service as we work hard to ensure that we keep our people happy. I was unaware of this. I am glad that we were able to help when your air spring failed and we took care of the towing and the repair for no charge. I would appreciate the chance to earn your trust in caring for your allroad. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future, we value your business and are happy to help. Thanks! Ryan

Keith E.

Keith said Ryan and the technician took very good care of his service needs.

Oregon

Audi A4

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 05/10/2019

Thanks for the review, Keith! Glad to be of service.

Bill B.

Excellent Service

Ryan and his team did an outstanding job. He is always friendly and cares about your vehicle.

Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 05/06/2019

Thanks for the review, Bill. Caring about people is our #1 priority. Glad we can be of service.

Mark W.

Tuareg Service

Thank you for the amazing service and care that you have given me. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with respect and courtesy. The work was performed quickly and under budget. Anytime my Touareg needs service I know where to take it. Thank you for all you do.

Volkswagen Touareg

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 05/02/2019

Hey Mark, thanks for your review. We are very happy to have you as a customer and look forward to providing excellent service for years to come.

Verified Customer

Passat Repair

We had excellent service – our older passat needed a lot of care and we were well informed on the types of repairs suggested. Not all repairs were required and I was counseled through what was necessary and and what wasn’t quite so urgent. Thank you Peak for saving me some $$!!

Volkswagen Passat

Ryan M. from Peak Transport Inc responded on 05/02/2019

Thanks so much for your review. At Peak, we are all about honesty and transparency. It's our pleasure to provide excellent service to our customers.

Menu